PROVIDER NAME

ADV/SAS (they also send their own)

Alternatives for the Older Adult (they send their own

Advocate BroMenn Medical Center **Bureau County Health Department** Bureau County State's Attorney's Office Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Peoria

Chestnut Health Systems (they also send their own)

Department of Children and Family Services

Department of Human Services LaSalle County Office of Public Aid Department of Human Services Office of Rehabilitation Services Starved Rock Regional Center for Therapy and Child Development

(formerly Easter Seals)

Family Guidance Centers (they send their own) Freedom House (they also send their own)

**Gateway Services** 

Grundy County State's Attorney

Horizon House

Housing Authority LaSalle County

Hygienic Institute Community Health Center Illinois Department of Employment Security

Illinois Dept of Veterans Affairs / LaSalle Veterans Home Illinois Valley Anti Drug Coalition (they send their own)

Illinois Valley Center for Independent Living

Illinois Valley Community Hospital

Illinois Valley Community College Dislocated Workers Center LaSalle County Children's Advocacy Center (they send their own)

LaSalle County Detention Home

LaSalle County Health Department (they also send their own MOU)

LaSalle County State's Attorney

LEASE (LaSalle County Educational Alliance for Special Education)

Lighted Way

Livingston County Health Department (they also send their own) Lutheran Social Services of Illinois / Nachusa Lutheran Home

Marshall County State's Attorney (they send their own)

**New Directions Counseling Center** 

Ottawa Friendship House

OSF-St. Elizabeth Medical Center

OSF St. Paul Medical Center (Mendota Community Hospital)

Perry Memorial Hospital Prairie State Legal Services

Probation & Court Services, 13th Judicial Circuit ROE #28, Bureau, Henry & Stark Counties

Rosecrance, Inc. - Rockford

Salvation Army

St. Joseph's Nursing Home (they request letter of agreement)

St. Margaret's Hospital St. Mary's Hospital

Stark/Henry County Health Dept.

Stepping Stones

Streamwood Behavioral Health

Streator Unlimited

TASC (Treatment Alternatives for Safer Communities)(they send their own)

Tazwood Mental Health Center

Tri-County Opportunities Council (they also send their own)

Unity Point – Methodist (Peoria)

Unity Point – Proctor (formerly IL Inst for Addiction Recovery at Proctor)

Youth Service Bureau of Illinois Valley

**DIRECTOR** 

Margaret Morrison, Executive Director

Kathy Weiman, CEO

Colleen Kannaday, President

Diana Rawlings, Public Health Administrator Patrick Herrmann, Bureau Co. States Atty.

Ana Pia Cordua, Executive Director

Russell Hagen, CEO Public Service Administrator

Administrator Administrator

Susan Bursztynsky, President/CEO

Robin Oliva, Program Manager Bruce McVety, Executive Director Jeffrey Dean, President/CEO Jason Helland, State's Attorney Jim Monterastelli, Executive Dir. Rick Jurkas, Executive Director Lorene Munson, Director

Supervisor

Brian Butler, Veterans Services Officer

Brenden Donahue

Brian Szuda, Executive Director

Tommy Hobbs, CEO Joel Torbeck, Director

Laurie McLaughlin, Executive Director

Patrick Sweeney, Director Julie Kerestes, Administrator

Brian Towne, LaSalle Co. States Atty. Mary Jane Chapman, Executive Director Jane Duncan Wamhoff, Executive Director

Malinda Hillman, Administrator

Bill Franklin, Associate Executive Director

Jo Griggs, Victim/Witness Coordinator; Paul Bauer SAO

Patricia Schofield, Director Beth Mangold, Executive Dir. Ken Beutke. President

Margo Gallagher Schmitz, President

Rex Conger, President/CEO Donald Dirks, Managing Attorney

William Pfalzgraf, Director Court Services Kim Sellers, School Improvement Consultant

Philip Eaton, President/CEO

Judy Booze, Service Center Director

Director

Tim Muntz. President/CEO John Flanders, President/CEO Gail Ripka, Administrator Stephen Langley, CEO Ronald Weglarz, CEO

John Mallaney, Executive Director Pamela Rodriguez, President & CEO

Dave Mingus, CEO

Terri Lawrence, President/CEO

Debbie Simon, CEO Debbie Simon, CEO

Frank Vonch, Executive Director